‘Matanglawin’ book series released


ABS-CBN has released a book series of its award winning show “Matanglawin” hosted by Kim Atienza, its resident weather and trivia man.

Matanglawin’s book version is composed of four series tackling different topics: Deadliest Animals in the Philippines (Book 1); Dangerous Jobs in the Philippines (Book 2); Anting-Anting at Agimat (Book 3); and, Toys for the Big Boys (Book 4).

read more..

Comments are closed.